HomeAbout Comment › Contact Us

Contact Us

We're eager to hear from you. Except when we're cranky.

Disagree with something you read? Didn't receive your copy? Having trouble logging in? Want to sing our praises? Just want to chat? All of these-er...except the last one-are great reasons to write to us at comment@cardus.ca. We'll respond to your inquiry as soon as possible.

Being old souls around here, we also love the snail mail. If you are so inclined, you can write us a real letter with pen and paper, or typewriter, or word processor, and send it with or without a carrier pigeon to:

Comment Magazine
c/o Cardus

185 Young Street
Hamilton, Ontario
L8N 1V9
Canada

If you don't want to write, you can also always give us a call at
(905) 528-8866 local, or (888) 339-8866 toll-free (Canada only).

And finally, if you have a specific comment, question, or word of praise for any of our team, we are all reachable by email:

Publisher: Ray Pennings (rpennings@cardus.ca)
Editor: James K.A. Smith (jsmith@cardus.ca)
Senior Editor: Brian Dijkema (bdijkema@cardus.ca)
Doug Sikkema, Managing Editor (dsikkema@cardus.ca)
Kathryn de Ruijter, Designer (kderuijter@cardus.ca)
Jeff Reimer, Copyeditor (jreimer@cardus.ca)

Subscribe Donate FAQ
Close

RSS Feeds

Please choose from one of the following:

Please be patient while we complete the request. This request typically takes a few seconds.

Close

Welcome to the new Comment site!

We’re building the ship as we’re sailing it. We welcome any and all feedback — please contact managing editor Dan Postma at dpostma@cardus.ca.